Society of Devon Intensive Therapists
Furthering healthcare for the critically ill


We are delighted to announce the faculty for SODIT 2019.

They include:

Dan Martin  UCLH
Tim Dawes Imperial
Lui Forni Royal Surrey County
Danny Bryden Sheffield Teaching Hospitals
Sarah Wallace Wythenshawe 
Jerry Nolan Bath
Tom Wooley Derriford
Stuart Dickson Derriford
Sam Waddy Derriford
Rob Price RD&E
Jason Coppell RD&E
Steve Podd RD&E
Mike Swart Torbay
Tom Clark Torbay
Richard Innes Musgrove Park

Website Builder